SVN, My best friend

June 4, 2008 at 5:52 am 1 comment

(Swing, Moderate)

Sometimes I’m happy, sometimes I’m blue,

My disposition is depended on you.

 

I never mind regressions from the nightlies,

As long as I have, a version in your eyes.

 

Sometimes I love you, sometimes I hate you,

But when I hate you, it’s because I love you

That’s how I am, so what can I do?

I’m happy when I’m connected to you

 

SVN, My best friend,

You’re the reason I commit so often,

That’s how I work, so what can I do?

I’m happy when I’m connected to you.

 

(I’m not happy with the phrasing right now…any suggestions?)
Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love Eclipse Update: Spilling The Guts

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Time Machine

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

RSS Qi’s Utterances

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

